Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda LeClair

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda LeClair

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marie Ewing

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm with Amanda and have been very happy with that change. We've had a great experience with her office as well as corporate when my car was totalled. Amanda Morrison and Amanda LeClair have always been so great to deal with and very helpful. I would highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"

Mindy Peters

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Morrison made this task so much easier. It's never an easy matter to discuss or make plans for, when it comes to life insurance policies.... and she was super patient throughout the process and explained everything in detail as to what everything meant and what would work best for what I was looking for. Thanks so much ! Thayers"

Phoenix Vachon

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a local photographer in the area and Amanda has been amazing at getting me all the coverage I need and the options I have within my business! She has also been awesome at helping me think ahead as I am engaged about coverage for future for my fiancé and I! State Farm is awesome and I can’t recommend Amanda enough!"

Robin Hamilton

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"During a difficult time in my life this agency was extremely helpful and accommodating. However, dealing with the corporate agency was a nightmare! They could not get the things done as promised. Phone calls not returned, promised emails never arrived. I had to reach out to corporate office several times to get anything done. Would not recommend the insurance to anyone unless you have a local agent to assist you. This office was very helpful and helped me finalize all necessary paperwork. Thank you Amanda LeClair agency."

Cheryl Perkins

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good. Super helpful working with me on a difficult claim. Thank you for all your help."

Faith Harris

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The pumpkins I got when I signed up for auto were so cute !! The people in the office were so amazing and so helpful they answered all my questions!!"

Crystal

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had state farm for a long time now and I love them. They are always helpful and work with you on anything you need help with. They are extremely nice and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I really hope they end up getting back the loans because working with them on a vehicle loan was so easy."

Caroline Weymouth

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made the move to State Farm with my car and renter’s insurance- combined, I now pay less for both policies with State Farm than I paid for only my car policy with my previous insurer and have better coverage with the new policies. Very helpful with any and all questions I have about my policy- also love the app- easy to make payments and access my policy info. Great company to deal with!"

Carole Bailey

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Amanda LeClair's State Farm office for several years and they have always been so helpful. They look for ways to help me save money while also providing excellent coverage and when I bought a new car, the support was seamless. I can pay bills online, and they even contact ME if they have suggestions or want to share information that will be helpful. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."

Meagan Fleming

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience dealing with this office due to an accident I was in involving a deer. It wasn't even a rated accident, so my rates won't go up! I'm very happy with the service I was provided, they even made insuring my new car a breeze and worked with the dealership on that to make it easier for me."

Bradford Eslin

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Amanda and her co workers. They are always very polite, professional and helpful with any situation I have. I honestly have never had a bad experience with them in the 10+ years I’ve done business with this office. If you need a better insurance agent Amanda LeClair should be your next agent. You’ll thank me later."

Michael Lowe

April 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"I like doing business with this insurance place. They'll take the time to answer questions."

Brandon Buxton

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Imagine if the next superhero movie to come out was about insurance people. These would be those people. -Buxton Properties"

Jen Wixson

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I purchased my landlord's policy through Amanda. She expertly and professionally guided me to the perfect policy for my rental property. I recently sold the property and cancelled my policy and Amanda was just as cheerful and professional as when I purchased it. I highly recommend her services."

Vanessa Reynolds

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her staff are incredibly helpful and PATIENTLY take the time to answer any questions that may arise."

Jennifer Rittal

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Each interaction with Amanda LeClair -State Farm has been efficient, professional and EASY - she makes it convenient for ME and my schedule, I really appreciate that."

Carl Schreiber

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mother can't adjust the premiums they are so pleasant to work with. They do care about their clients."

bernard cough

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"The ladies in this office rock! They saved me so much on my car insurance, my home policy is practically free!"

Mark Adams

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Amanda for a few years, I have multiple vehicles both commercial and personal, and homeowners policies with them. I've tried going with slightly "cheaper" companies but keep coming back because the service is far superior, communication is excellent and just very knowledgeable and helpful. There's a reason I come back."

Joseph Lydon

October 22, 2019

1  out of  5
"Made premium auto payments to State Farm for 10 years. My windshield was hit by a rock and cracked. Called to see what they could do. "You have a $1000 deductible so it won't do any good to make a claim." Decided it was time to look into a better policy. Progressive sold me the same policy except this one had a $500 deductible and cost 15% less in premiums! It also included a $100 glass deductable. Shop around."