Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caleb Taylor

Caleb Taylor

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Taylor
"I called this morning and spoke with Angela on the phone (I hope I’m spelling her name correctly). She was very helpful with adding another car to my plan! 100% would recommend this location to anyone!"
Profile photo of Claude Marquis

Claude Marquis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claude Marquis
"Amanda Leclair at State Farm Insurance along with her staff are great and easy to deal with. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Judy Keyser

Judy Keyser

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Keyser
"Always love the immediate responses and service from this office!!"
Profile photo of Diane Dunn

Diane Dunn

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Dunn
"Absolutely the best customer service 💯 of the time. No one can beat their rates. Loyal customer for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Robbie Littlefield

Robbie Littlefield

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Littlefield
"Highly recommend the folks at this State Farm location! They have gone above & beyond to help me out with all my insurance needs & getting me the best bundle possible! Give them a call today to see what they can do for you!"
Profile photo of Andrea Moody

Andrea Moody

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Moody
"They are such amazing people and help talk you through everything"
Profile photo of Sharon Hensley

Sharon Hensley

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hensley
"I had a wonderful experience signing up for StateFarm insurance at this office. Jade was professional and very knowledgeable. I left feeling very confident in my choice to change to StateFarm. Thank you Amanda and Jade."
Profile photo of Steve Dunham

Steve Dunham

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Dunham
"Everything I call they know who I am and 9 times out of 10 they know what I call about right there. Amanda has been my agent for almost 8 years and has always been there to help me and my family! Definitely recommend Amanda and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Peterson

Kenneth Peterson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Peterson
"Jade and Amanda rock! Whenever I have a question, or problem, they always help. State Farm rates are higher than I would like, but that is not their fault. They definitely make up for it in customer service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kathryn Voisine

Kathryn Voisine

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Voisine
"The call was handled to my satisfaction. The person was friendly and helpful. Love State Farm and have always had good experiences."
Profile photo of kaylei millette

kaylei millette

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kaylei millette
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Robin O'Connor

Robin O'Connor

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin O'Connor
"Jade was helpful, knowledgeable, and completely impressed me by making note of my child’s preferred pronouns in their insurance file. Thank you! It’s such a pleasure working with you!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Rice

Jonathan Rice

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rice
"Amanda & Jade always take whatever time necessary to answer my questions & provide the information & help I need (with a smile). Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deborah Brown

Deborah Brown

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Brown
"My husband and I have dealt with State Farm both in Florida and Maine. They are, without question, the best insurance company we have ever dealt with. They are quick to respond to our needs and stay in touch with us regularly to review our policies. We have auto insurance, home owners insurance and life insurance with them. I wouldn't think of changing companies or agents even though we get many calls from others offering insurance services. We always tell them we are very happy with our insurance company and with our agents, Amanda LeClair and Amanda Morrison in Hampden, Maine."
Profile photo of Nicole Burgess

Nicole Burgess

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Burgess
"Amanda Morrison has been incredibly helpful as I switched insurance companies, moved to Maine, and answered all my questions for the different policies I was setting up. Quick to respond and easy to talk to about all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Shumaker

Ryan Shumaker

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Shumaker
"Exceptional customer service. Always very nice and a joy to speak with. It’s always a pleasure when I have to reach out to the office, because all the employees are on the same page and couldn’t be nicer!"
Profile photo of Julie Tozier

Julie Tozier

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Tozier
"A very friendly, professional insurance office with unbeatable insurance rates and great coverage. I highly recommend Amanda and her team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sally Doughty

Sally Doughty

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Doughty
"They are always responsive, always ready with an answer, so helpful and patient. They are the best. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Shelley Lobdell

Shelley Lobdell

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Lobdell
"I absolutely LOVE this office!! We have a lot of vehicles on our policy with 2 kids driving so I'm frequently in contact. Whether by email or phone, they are always on it. Quick to help, super friendly, and extremely accommodating (last minute policy changes, emailing ID cards, etc.). Highly recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Buchanan

Kayla Buchanan

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Buchanan
"Hands down the best people to work with!! As a young adult they are very understanding and are always willing to help explain things!! The drive safe & save app and all the benefits to it are amazing!! I have saved a good chunk of money and my payment per month for my one vehicle (full coverage) and renters insurance is the lowest it’s ever been!! I am so beyond happy with the experience they give and the services they have, I highly recommend giving them a call and seeing what they can offer you!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Keene

Patricia Keene

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Keene
"They are very friendly, patient answering questions, and professional."
Profile photo of Marie Ewing

Marie Ewing

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Ewing
"We recently switched to State Farm with Amanda and have been very happy with that change. We've had a great experience with her office as well as corporate when my car was totalled. Amanda Morrison and Amanda LeClair have always been so great to deal with and very helpful. I would highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mindy Peters

Mindy Peters

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Peters
"Amanda Morrison made this task so much easier. It's never an easy matter to discuss or make plans for, when it comes to life insurance policies.... and she was super patient throughout the process and explained everything in detail as to what everything meant and what would work best for what I was looking for. Thanks so much ! Thayers"
Profile photo of Phoenix Vachon

Phoenix Vachon

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phoenix Vachon
"I’m a local photographer in the area and Amanda has been amazing at getting me all the coverage I need and the options I have within my business! She has also been awesome at helping me think ahead as I am engaged about coverage for future for my fiancé and I! State Farm is awesome and I can’t recommend Amanda enough!"
Profile photo of Robin Hamilton

Robin Hamilton

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Hamilton
"During a difficult time in my life this agency was extremely helpful and accommodating. However, dealing with the corporate agency was a nightmare! They could not get the things done as promised. Phone calls not returned, promised emails never arrived. I had to reach out to corporate office several times to get anything done. Would not recommend the insurance to anyone unless you have a local agent to assist you. This office was very helpful and helped me finalize all necessary paperwork. Thank you Amanda LeClair agency."